Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Hon. Wade MacLauchlan
President of the Executive Council
Brian W. Douglas
Clerk of the Executive Council and Secretary to Cabinet
Wendy MacDonald
Clerk Assistant and Coordinating Secretary, Cabinet Committee on Priorities
Janice Pettit
Senior Policy Analyst
Kelly Drummond
HR Manager
Karen Cheverie
Administrative Officer
Rose Long
Records Secretary
Kelli Jennings Dingwell
Personnel/Administrative Assistant
April Gregory
Administrative Assistant
Paul Ledwell
Deputy Minister of Policy and Priorities and Deputy Minister of Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Audrey MacPhail
Administrative Assistant

This page last updated Thu Jun 30 7:30:23 2016.

back to top