Saut au contenu principal
print small medium large 

PAGE D'ACCUEIL /


Meet the Team

Executive Council of the Prince Edward Island Government


Honourable
H. Wade MacLauchlan

Fifth Floor South
Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-4400
Facsimile: (902) 368-4416

Email: premier@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
Richard E. Brown

Third Floor North
Shaw Building
105 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-5956
Facsimile: (902) 368-5277

Email: rebrown@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
Doug W. Currie

Holman Centre, Suite 101
250 Water Street
Summerside, PE
C1N 1B6

Telephone: (902) 438-4130
Facsimile: (902) 438-4062

Email: dwcurrie@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
J. Alan McIsaac

Fifth Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-4880
Facsimile: (902) 368-4857

Email: jamcisaac@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
Allen F. Roach

Second Floor, South
Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-4050
Facsimile: (902) 368-6575

Email: afroach@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
Robert L. Henderson

Fourth Floor North
Shaw Building
105 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-6414
Facsimile: (902) 368-4121

Email: rlhenderson@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
Paula J. Biggar

Third Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-5100
Facsimile: (902) 368-5395

Email: pjbiggar@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
Robert J. Mitchell

Fourth Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 620-3646
Facsimile: (902) 368-5542

Email: rjmitchell@gov.pe.ca


Honourable
J. Heath MacDonald

Fifth Floor North
Shaw Building
105 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

Telephone: (902) 368-4230
Facsimile: (902) 368-3726

Email: hmacdonald@gov.pe.ca

 

Honourable
Tina M. Mundy

Second Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE
C1N 1B6

Telephone: (902) 620-3777
Facsimile: (902) 894-0242

Email: tmmundy@gov.pe.ca

 

Committees

French - back to top