School Board Meetings

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Date and Time
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.
Location
Stratford Office, 234 Shakespeare Drive
Agenda
Public Participation
Members of the public are welcome to attend.  Anyone who wishes to make a presentation to the Board must submit a written request to the Official Trustee or Superintendent, to PO Box 8600, Charlottetown, PE C1A 8V7, or by email to cjmaclean@edu.pe.ca, by 4:00 p.m. seven (7) working days prior to the date of the meeting.

Requests should include:

a) Name of the individual and/or organization;
b) Contact person;
c) Telephone number and email address;
d) A copy of the presentation or the topic and content of the issue to be addressed;
e) Desired outcome; and
f) Time required for the presentation.

Please call 902-368-6850 or email cjmaclean@edu.pe.ca for additional information.

School Board Meeting Minutes

Schedule of Public School Board Meetings:

Date Location
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – 7:30 p.m.  Stratford Office
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 – 7:30 p.m.  Summerside Office
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 – 7:30 p.m.
– Annual Meeting: 6:30 p.m.; Regular Monthly Meeting: 7:30 p.m.
 Stratford Office
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 – 6:00 p.m.  Summerside Office
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.  Stratford Office
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.  Summerside Office
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.  Postponed  Stratford Office
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.
 Summerside Office
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 – 7:30 p.m. cancelled
 Stratford Office
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – 7:30 p.m.  Stratford Office
Office Locations:
Stratford School Board Office 234 Shakespeare Drive, Stratford
Summerside School Board Office 288 MacEwen Road, Summerside


Print Friendly