District Office

District Office Structure

Board-based staff operate from a number of different worksites, including the main Stratford and Summerside offices.  The district office structure includes the Superintendent’s office and five Departments – each providing various services to students, parents, staff, other educational partners, and the general public.

You are invited to visit the following pages for more information on each area of the district office organization:

For office locations and mailing addresses, visit Contact Us.

Print Friendly