Staff

2017-2018

Randy Reardon – Principal   rjreardon@edu.pe.ca

Michaela Richards – Vice-Principal/GR 4  mhstephan@edu.pe.ca

Cathy Cairns – Administrative Assistant cmcairns@edu.pe.ca

Marti Pendleton – Guidance  mxpendleton@edu.pe.ca

Kerry Sorensen – Phys. Ed. kjsorensen@edu.pe.ca

Sara Sorensen – Music / Band  sdsorensen@edu.pe.ca

Michelle Clow – Kindergarten mxclow@edu.pe.ca

Shannon MacLeod – – Grade 1 slmacleod@edu.pe.ca

 Pam Kelly – Grade 2  pmbradley@edu.pe.ca

Jill MacCormack – Grade 3  jemaccormack@edu.pe.ca

Melissa McKinnon – Resource 4-9  msmckinnon@edu.pe.ca

Nadine DeRoche – Grade 8 / Library  nlderoche@edu.pe.ca

Stacie Crabbe – Grade 5  secrabbe@edu.pe.ca

Gillian Veld – Grade 6 & Reading Recovery gaveld@edu.pe.ca

Kent Butler – Grade 7   kabutler@edu.pe.ca

Angie Pitre – Grade 9 & Gr 6 Humanities  axpitre@edu.pe.ca

Sharna Reynard – Core French sxreynard@edu.pe.ca

Charlene MacQuarrie – E.A.  cxmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca

Jacquelyn Foreman – E.A.  jpforeman@edu.pe.ca

Tracey Nichol – E.A. tinichol@edu.pe.ca

Tara Bernard – E.A.  tfbernard@edu.pe.ca

Tanya Doucette – E.A.  txdoucette@edu.pe.ca

Bob Pharoah  – Night Custodian 

Bonnie McCloskey – Day Custodian bfmcclosky@edu.pe.ca

Linda Genge – Bus # 164

Terry Robblee – Bus # 169

Ronnie McQuaid – Bus # 17

Charlie Sherren – Bus # 180

Print Friendly, PDF & Email