Staff

 

2017-18 Gulf Shore Staff

Name Assignment Email address
Mary Jane Ready Principal mjready@edu.pe.ca
Maria Lavoie Vice Principal mjlavoie@edu.pe.ca
Michelle McCabe Resource mamccabe@edu.pe.ca
Melissa Brownlow Kindergarten mjbrownlow@edu.pe.ca

https://mjbrownlow.blogspot.ca/

Bethany Bernard Kindergarten brbernard@edu.pe.ca
Alisha McGillivray Grade 1 ammcgillivray@edu.pe.ca

https://grade1gulfshore.wordpress.com/

Heather MacNeill Grade 2 hxmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Mark McGillivray Grade 3 mfmcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Robert Holmes Grade 456 rxholmes@edu.pe.ca
Lorna Larkin 4 imm lmlarkin@edu.pe.ca
William MacLean 5 imm wrmaclean@edu.pe.ca
Isabelle Oulton 6 imm ixcloutier@edu.pe.ca
Paula Arsenault 7 imm paarsenault@edu.pe.ca
April MacNevin 8 imm arwalker@edu.pe.ca

http://arwalker.edublogs.org/

Kim Arsenault 9 imm kaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Skeffington 789 eng slskeffington@edu.pe.ca
Lorna Gallant Reading Recovery lbgallant@edu.pe.ca
Brigid Toner 6,8,9ELA
Kirsten MacLean Music/Band ktmaclaine@edu.pe.ca

https://gulfshorebandsharks.weebly.com/

Dave Matthews Phys Ed
Sherry Covey Guidance
Kim Muise MacDonald YSW
Barb MacLean EA
Beth Wainwright EA
Karen Clow EA
Krista Young Admin Assistant kayoung@edu.pe.ca
Eldon Noonan Day Custodian
Doug Lidstone Night Custodian
Bruce MacKay Bus Driver
Allan Sampson Bus Driver
Paul Blacquiere Bus Driver
Mike Cameron Bus Driver

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email