Board of Directors

The Public Schools Branch is governed by a three-person board of directors, appointed by the Minister of Education, Early Learning, and Culture.

Board of Directors

Susan Willis, Board Chair
Harvey MacEwen
Dale Sabean

Contact Information —  By phone: 902-368-6850 (Cindy MacLean) or
by e-mail:

News Releases:

Board Meetings page  (schedule of board meetings, public participation guidelines, access to meeting minutes,  and related information)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email