Staff

Vernon River School Staff 2017-2018

Teaching Staff

Mr. David Wood -(dawood@edu.pe.ca)- Principal, Grade  5 and 8 Math and STC

Ms. Sandra Walker -(sswalker@edu.pe.ca) -Vice Principal, Grade 6 Homeroom core subjects

Ms. Linda Roach -(laroach@edu.pe.ca) Kindergarten

Ms. Susan Baldwin – (smbaldwin@edu.pe.ca) Grade 1

Ms. Mary Sullivan Young – (mryoung@edu.pe.ca) Grade 2

Ms. Ashley MacDonald – (admacdonald@edu.pe.ca) Grade 3

Ms. Lori Targett – (latargett@edu.pe.ca) Grade 4

Ms. Melissa MacIsaac – (mmmacisaac@edu.pe.ca) Grade 5 and Reading Recovery

Ms. Sandra Walker– Grade 6

Ms. Jennie Mutch – (jsmutch@edu.pe.ca) Grade 7

Mr. Logan Roche – (laroche@edu.pe.ca) Grade 8 Homeroom, (Science) Grade 8/9 (Social Studies, Health)Phys Ed

Empress Kara Risley-Champion – (klrisley@edu.pe.ca) Grade 8/9 LA, Grade 9 Math, and Science/ Library

Ms. Kim LaFrance -(kalafrance@edu.pe.ca) Resource

Mme. Jennifer MacDonald – (jllmacdonald@edu.pe.ca) 4-9 Core French, Kindergarten support

Ms. Erin Ling- Gillespie – (ealing@edu.pe.ca) Music and Band

Ms. Sandra Forbes – (sjforbes@edu.pe.ca)Guidance

Teacher Assistants

Ms. Natalie Greene

Mrs. Pamela McQuillan

Ms. Margaret MacLeod

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Helen McIsaac

Custodial Staff

Ms. Eileen Bishop (Day Custodian)

Ms. Lisa Jackson (Night Custodian)

Bus Drivers

Mrs. Judy McIsaac

Ms. Mary O’Donnell

Mrs. Johanne Ings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email