West Kent Staff for 2017-18

(This page is under construction)
Principal-Michele LeClair         meleclair@edu.pe.ca

Vice Principal- Maureen Cassivi      mmcassivi@edu.pe.ca

Administrative Assistant-Lena MacRae                  lcmacrae@edu.pe.ca

KA- Susan Flynn     sxflynn@edu.pe.ca

KB- Klasina Driscoll     kjdriscoll@edu.pe.ca

KC- Sarah VanIderstine   svaniderstine@edu.pe.ca

1A- Julie Redmond  jlredmond@edu.pe.ca

 1B- Kellie Deacon kmdeacon@edu.pe.ca 

2A- Jennifer MacEachern & Dawn Gallant   jamaceachern@edu.pe.ca   dagallant@edu.pe.ca

2B- Angie LaPierre-Smylie acsmylie@edu.pe.ca

3A- Julie Lynch     Jalynch@edu.pe.ca   

3B- Emma Boswell eaboswell@edu.pe.ca 

3/4- Alison Gifford (Gillian Caissie on maternity leave until Sept. 2018)  algifford@edu.pe.ca

4A- Buffy MacDougall-Hambly  blhambly@edu.pe.ca

4B- Ilsa Rolfe           imrolfe@edu.pe.ca

5A- Shannon Davison scdavison@edu.pe.ca  

5B- Emily Younie (Stephanie Benoit maternity leave until April 2018) egyounie@edu.pe.ca 

6A- Val Beer              vlbeer@edu.pe.ca 

6B- Tathnee O’Meara  txomeara@edu.pe.ca 

FI Reading Recovery (IPLE)/FI Resource – Danielle Plante  dkplante@edu.pe.ca

English Resource – Tracey Evison  tlevison@edu.pe.ca

Guidance – Karla Bernard (Mandy’s maternity leave)  kmurphy@edu.pe.ca 

Music – Susan Duncan  skduncan@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education – Lindsay Szwarc    llszwarc@edu.pe.ca

Library/Tech – Patti Graham pcgraham@edu.pe.ca       

Core French – Kelly Allen   kjallen@edu.pe.ca  

Behaviour Resource – Joasia Bell (on maternity leave) / Bev Coffin  bjcoffin@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistants:

Jacalyn MacAulay

Angela Roberts

Karen Shepherd

Joan Gallant

Carolyn Lewis-Fox

Bertha Hogan  

Custodians  

Gordie MacEachern

Trevor Gallant

 Bus Driver : Wally Ford, Graham Jackson, Ann MacNevin, Heather MacDonald, Edward Mundle       
 
EAL – Erica Gilligan-Perry
FAL  – Emily Ledwell


Print Friendly