Skip to Main Content

Island Information

Bookmark and Share print small medium large 


Provincial Government Office Hours

Summer hours of 8:00 am to 4:00 pm are now in effect.

Summer hours are determined by Executive Council after consultation with the union.

Winter hours are from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm. 


In the event of adverse weather, please check the Storm Closures page for notices regarding delayed openings or closures.


Correct this information?

back to top