Skip to Main Content

Island Information

print small medium large 


Municipal and Community Parks

Prince Edward Island's two cities, Charlottetown and Summerside have a wide variety of parks, landscaped waterfront parks, trails and designated green spaces.

The province's smaller municipalities and towns also offer community parks and playgrounds.  Visit the Muncipalities page to find more information on any one of PEI's 75 incorporated muncipalities.
Make a Municipal and Community Parks map.

Correct this information?

back to top