Skip to Main Content
Bookmark and Share print small medium large 


Hon. Janice Sherry
Minister and Attorney General
Leah M Smallwood
Executive Assistant
Cheryl Kerry
Administrative Assistant
Michele Dorsey
Deputy Minister and Deputy Attorney General
Edna M Smith
Administrative Assistant
Amber Caseley
Senior Communications Officer
Todd Dupuis
Assistant Deputy Minister of Environment

The Department of Environment, Labour and Justice is responsible for the Coroners Office.

Agencies, Boards and Commissions

This page last updated Thu Oct 30 14:00:09 2014.

back to top