Skip to Main Content
Bookmark and Share print small medium large 


Public Safety

The Public Safety Division includes the 911 Administration Office, Emergency Measures Organization (EMO), Environmental Enforcement, the Fire Marshal's office, the Firearms Office, Policing Services and the office for Business Continuity Management Planning.

The links on the right hand side will take you to photos, colouring pages, informational brochures, links to other helpful sites and a site where you can sign up for emergency public alerts.

The three photos below will take you to more information specifically related to the 911 Administration Office, the Emergency Measures Organization and the Fire Marshal's Office.

From time to time, we will also post links below to provide even more information on programs, activities or events. Check back often.

Winter Safety

Winter Safety



 911 Administration                    EMO                            Fire Marshal's Office

911 Information Emergency Measures Fire Marshal's Office



Follow PEIPublicSafety on Facebook Follow PEIPublicSafety on Twitter
back to top