Skip to Main Content

Order of Prince Edward Island

print small medium large 


Advisory Council

The Order of PEI Advisory Council, which reviews nominations and recommends the names of honour recipients, is comprised of the following people:


  •  Mr. Charles Curley, Charlottetown

  • Members
    • Ms. Jackie MacKay, Lower Montague
    • Mr. Brian Annear, Lower Montague
    • Mr. Sandy Gallant, Covehead
    • Mr. Doug LeBlanc, Victoria West
    • Ms. Melinda Mulligan, Summerside

back to top