Saut au contenu principal

Public Service Commission

print small medium large 


PEI Diversity Advisory Committee

The PEI Diversity Advisory Committee was established to enhance diversity/multiculturalism in a work place by improving policies, programs and initiatives on an ongoing basis.

The Diversity Advisory Committee is a group of representatives from the PEI Public Service Commission, government departments, the Union of Public Sector Employees and the Inter-ministerial Women’s Secretariat.

Name Department/Agency Phone # E-mail Address
Glen Doyle (Chair) Public Service Commission 902-368-4204
Shannon Ellis Justice and Pulic Safety 902-432-2848
Thilak Tennekone Public Service Commission 902-368-4184
Janice Mooney Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy 902-368-6298
Brian Bertelsen Health and Wellness 902-368-6593
Michelle Harris-Genge Interministerial Women's Secretariate 902-368-5557
Kelly Drummond Education, Early Learning and Culture 902-438-4821
Camilla McAleer Workforce and Advanced Learning 902-368-5869
Sharon Waite Finance 902-368-4030
Trina O'Brien-Leggott Economic Development and Tourism 902-368-4654
Oksana Zhukalina Family and Human Services 902-569-7569
Audrey MacPhail Executive Council 902-368-4718
Tim Garrity Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy 902-838-0651
Janice Pettit Executive Council 902-620-3198
Andrew Ramsay Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat 902-368-6583
Zach Currie Liquor Control Commission 902-368-5727
Bobby Cameron Health PEI 902-569-7736

French - back to top