Saut au contenu principal

Public Service Commission

print small medium large 

PAGE D'ACCUEIL / FOR EMPLOYEES / DIVERSITY /


PEI Diversity Advisory Committee

The PEI Diversity Advisory Committee was established to enhance diversity/multiculturalism in a work place by improving policies, programs and initiatives on an ongoing basis.

The Diversity Advisory Committee is a group of representatives from the PEI Public Service Commission, government departments, the Union of Public Sector Employees and the Inter-ministerial Women’s Secretariat.

Name Department/Agency Phone # E-mail Address
Glen Doyle (Chair) Public Service Commission 902-368-4204 grdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Shannon Ellis Justice and Pulic Safety 902-432-2848 slellis@gov.pe.ca
Thilak Tennekone Public Service Commission 902-368-4184 ttennekone@gov.pe.ca
Janice Mooney Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy 902-368-6298 jmmooney@gov.pe.ca
Brian Bertelsen Health and Wellness 902-368-6593 bdbertelsen@gov.pe.ca
Michelle Harris-Genge Interministerial Women's Secretariate 902-368-5557 mdharris-genge@gov.pe.ca
Kelly Drummond Education, Early Learning and Culture 902-438-4821 ktdrummond@gov.pe.ca
Camilla McAleer Workforce and Advanced Learning 902-368-5869 ccmcaleer@gov.pe.ca
Sharon Waite Finance 902-368-4030 smwaite@gov.pe.ca
Trina O'Brien-Leggott Economic Development and Tourism 902-368-4654 toleggott@gov.pe.ca
Oksana Zhukalina Family and Human Services 902-569-7569 ovzhukalina@gov.pe.ca
Audrey MacPhail Executive Council 902-368-4718 aemacphail@gov.pe.ca
Tim Garrity Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy 902-838-0651 tggarrity@gov.pe.ca
Janice Pettit Executive Council 902-620-3198 jspettit@gov.pe.ca
Andrew Ramsay Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat 902-368-6583 adramsay@gov.pe.ca
Zach Currie Liquor Control Commission 902-368-5727 zrcurrie@gov.pe.ca
Bobby Cameron Health PEI 902-569-7736 bcameron@ihis.org

French - back to top