Skip to Main Content
Bookmark and Share print small medium large 


Denise A. Carragher
Administrative Assistant
Teresa Hennebery
Deputy Minister
Denise A. Carragher
Administrative Assistant
Maureen Flanagan-LeClair
Senior Communications Officer

The Department of Family and Human Services is responsible for child and family services, social programs, housing and seniors issues, as well as corporate and financial services.

  • Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Website
  • Request to Access Information Form

    Organizational Charts:
  • Department of Family and Human Services Organizational Structure 2015 [PDF]

  • Divisions

    Agencies, Boards and Commissions
    • Alberton Housing Authority
    • Charlottetown Area Housing Authority
    • Disability Advisory Council
    • Georgetown Housing Authority
    • Montague Housing Authority
    • Mount Stewart Housing Authority
    • OíLeary Housing Authority
    • PEI Social Work Registration Board
    • Premierís Action Committee on Family Violence Prevention
    • Seniors' Secretariat
    • Social Assistance Appeal Board
    • Souris Housing Authority
    • Summerside Housing Authority
    • Tignish Housing Authority

    This page last updated Fri Jun 24 7:24:49 2016.