Skip to Main Content
Bookmark and Share print small medium large 


Contact Us

Telephone: (902) 620-3777 / Toll-free: 1-866-594-3777

Fax: (902) 894-0242


Second Floor, Jones Building 
11 Kent Street
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8 

Offices of Minister Tina Mundy & Deputy Minister Teresa Hennebery:

Denise Carragher, Administrative Assistant

(902) 368-6520


Media Inquiries and Website Comments:

Maureen Flanagan-LeClair, Communications Officer

(902) 620-3409


To locate specific government employees, use our Government Telephone and Email Directory.

back to top