Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 

HOME / WATER ACT CONSULTATIONS: STEP 1 /


Water Act Consultation Dates

Islanders encouraged to attend public Water Act consultations. Those wishing to present are asked to register by calling 902-368-5028.

Location Dates Time
Charlottetown Tuesday, October 6 - Murchison Centre and Thursday, October 8 - Farm Centre 7 pm
Summerside Tuesday, October 13 - Credit Union Place 7 pm
Souris Tuesday, October 20 - Royal Canadian Legion 7 pm
Montague Tuesday, November 3 - Kaylee Hall, Poole's Corner 7 pm
Charlottetown Thursday, November 5 - Farm Centre 7 pm
Crapaud Monday, November 9 - Crapaud Community Hall, lower level 7 pm
Wellington Tuesday, November 17 - Royal Canadian Legion 7 pm
Kensington Tuesday, November 24 - Royal Canadian Legion 7 pm
Elmsdale Thursday, November 26 - Westisle Composite High School 7 pm
Cornwall Wednesday, December 2 - Cornwall Civic Centre, 29 Cornwall Rd. 7 pm
Charlottetown Monday, December 7 - Farm Centre 7 pm


Islanders are reminded that feedback can be submitted
 
  • submit comments online;
  • via e-mail to wateract@gov.pe.ca (subscribers will receive updates and feedback);
  • by mail to: A Water Act for Prince Edward Island, Department of Communities, Land and Environment,
    PO Box 2000, Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
  • back to top